## Government of Maharashtra Government College of Arts & Science, Aurangabad (M.S)



(Established in 1923) NAAC Reaccredited with 'A' Grade (2016) (Kile Ark. Near Subhedari Guset House, Aurangabad)

E mail id gasca1923@gmail.com Phone/Fax-0240-2331476 Website-www.gasca.ac.in

Outward No./2022-23/ 2276

Date: 24-12-2022

Dr. Rajendra H. Satpute	Chairperson
Dr. Yugandhara S. Topare	Coordinator
Dr. Vaishali L. Deshmukh	Member
Dr.Archana Chapolikar	Member
Dr. Khan Shaista Talat	Member
Dr. Bapu R. Thorat	Member
Dr. Sulochana Rathod	Member
Smt.Vidya Ingole	Member
Mr. Sandeep Jogdand	Member
Dr. Ramprasad Kale	Member
Mr. Ajaykumar Gandhi	Member
Mr. G.M. Ghode	Office Representative
Mr. Chakradhar Dalvi Editor Lokmat Daily News Paper	Social Representative
Dr. Jyoti Dashrathe, Rucha Engineering	Industrial Representative
Mr. Deepak K. Urgunde	Alumni Representative
Abhishek Daithankar (Arts Faculty)	Student's Representative
Shravni Thakre (Science Faculty)	Student's Representative

IQAC Member's List 2022-23



Principal/ Dr Rajendra H. Satpute Govt. college Of Arts & Science, Aurangabad Principal Covt. College of Arts & Science Aurangabed,

Bulpus